Broker Check

Get to Know the FDR Team

Our backgrounds are unique, and this positions us to surround you with the support you need no matter where you are in your journey.

Jeffrey Solodkin, CLU, ChFC, RHU

Partner

jeff@fdrgroupinc.com

Jeffrey Solodkin is one of the founding members of FDR Financial Group, Inc. Today his current role with the firm involves designing life, health and long term care insurance plans and implementing estate and retirement strategies for...

Read more

Les Zuckerman, J.D., LLM, CLU

Partner

les@fdrgroupinc.com

Les Zuckerman is one of the original co-founders of FDR Financial Group. In his current role he is responsible for developing individualized asset protection, estate planning, personalized financial and retirement strategies, and...

Read more

Jeffrey N. Blaze, CFP®, MBA

Partner

jblaze@fdrgroupinc.com

Jeffrey Blaze is one of three Certified Financial Planners™ on the FDR team. As one of the firm’s five Partners, he leads the process of determining asset allocation, selection, and review of independent investment managers...

Read more

Eric Mathes, CPA, MBA

Partner

eric@fdrgroupinc.com

As one of the Partners of FDR Financial Group, Inc., Eric Mathes is responsible for assisting clients by designing life, disability, and long term care insurance plans, as well as implementing strategies for wealth accumulation,...

Read more

Jason Solodkin, CFP®

Partner

jason@fdrgroupinc.com

Perhaps you have heard Jason’s voice while listening to a Miami Heat or Miami Hurricanes game. After his initial career as a sports broadcaster, Jason chose a different career path out of a desire to protect investors, minimize...

Read more

Jeremy A. Schinder, J.D., CFP®

Chief Financial Strategist

jschinder@fdrgroupinc.com

As the Chief Financial Strategist for FDR, Jeremy Schinder directs the wealth management division of the firm utilizing extensive macroeconomic and geopolitical research for the development of investment portfolios and strategies....

Read more

Mayrely Fernandez, MBA, MS

Senior Registered Field Associate

mfernandez@fdrgroupinc.com

Mayrely Fernandez serves as the primary point of contact for all clients of FDR and is responsible for assisting the advisors with personalized investment strategies and solutions for cash management, insurance coverage, and investment...

Read more

Cheri Jordan

Director of Operations

cjordan@fdrgroupinc.com

Cheri Jordan can be described as the firm’s organizational master, keeping everything running smoothly and efficiently. In her role as Director of Operations, Cheri manages all day-to-day functions for FDR Financial Group, Inc.,...

Read more

Carolina Rojas

Senior Registered Field Associate

crojas@fdrgroupinc.com

For any service related client requests, Carolina is the team member to call. She is responsible for establishing, maintaining, and building client relationships. Her day-to-day activities include processing financial transactions,...

Read more

Melissa Mastrorili

Marketing and Field Associate

melissa@fdrgroupinc.com

As the Marketing and Field Associate for FDR Financial group, Melissa assists advisors in the development of personalized investment strategies and the design of health and life insurance policies. She also handles day-to-day office...

Read more